Unsavory Words

A string of words used to insult people

Do me a favour — July 14, 2017

Do me a favour

People usually request for help by asking “Can you do a favour?” or “Can you help me out on this?” I’m usually quite a decent human being and will help out if it is within my means and also if I do not thoroughly hate that person. That explains why I am aloof most of the time.

The thing that fucking irks me is when somebody of a higher authority or pay grade says that same shit constantly. Because they almost never return the favour because they feel they are entitled to people doing their shit for them. Now, being a peon in a fairly big organisation, you can’t possibly say “Park your shit elsewhere, deadbeat.” You will have to do what that person asks you to.

Shame on these shitheads for abusing the word favour. You know why?? Coz these fuckers never return the fucking favour. These idiotic retards… wait…. sorry, using the word retard on these insensible shitheads is an insult on retards because they are in their state through no fault of their own. They are born with such an unfortunate circumstance.

Continue reading