Unsavory Words

A string of words used to insult people

First blog post — July 8, 2017

First blog post

I just want to say this blog serves neither purpose nor meaning other than my own amusement and ranting of stuff. Mostly, I will list down some unsavory words and sentences which I formulate in my head but will not say it out because we live in a bright fucking fake society where we have to bloody well disguise our disgust at some shit head at work, on the streets or even that annoying shit tard of a relative that we have the displeasure of having.

Then again, the world is not all full of shit and soiled diapers all the time. I might just say some really nice and cheerful words of comfort and positivity and fill our hearts with joy for that small fluttering moment before life decides to take a stinky dump on our heads.

If you find yourself fucking amused at what I say, go on and laugh out loud because it sounds like what you want to say but do not have the guts to say it out.

If you are looking for salvation or inspiration or even advice on how to be a better person towards other people, you find yourself at the wrong place.

So my first post is just a fair warning…